Rugby World Cup 2019 Schedule | Fixtures | Live Stream | Channel List

Rugby world cup 2019 is about to begin this September 20, RWC 2019 schedule , fixtures, live stream, channel list. It is to be held in japan.ITV has exclusive broadcasting rights for the next two World Cups – the 2019 event in Japan and 2023 in France.

RUGBY WORLD CUP MATCH SCHEDULE (All NZT)

Fri Sept 20, 22:45: Japan v Russia, Tokyo Stadium (pool A)

Sat Sept 21, 16:45: Australia v Fiji, Sapporo Dome (pool D)

Sat Sept 21, 19:15: France v Argentina, Tokyo Stadium (pool C)

Sat Sept 21, 21:45: New Zealand v South Africa, International Stadium, Yokohama (pool B)

Sun Sept 22, 17:15: Italy v Namibia, Hanazono Rugby Stadium (pool B)

Sun Sept 22, 19:45: Ireland v Scotland, International Stadium Yokohama (pool A)

Sun Sept 22, 22:15: England v Tonga, Sapporo Dome (pool C)

Mon Sept 23, 22:15: Wales v Georgia, City of Toyota Stadium (pool D)

Tue Sept 24, 22:15: Russia v Samoa, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium (pool A)

Wed Sept 25, 17:15: Fiji v Uruguay, Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium (pool D)

Thu Sept 26, 19:45: Italy v Canada, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium (pool B)

Thu Sept 26, 22:45: England v USA, Kobe Misaki Stadium (pool C)

Sat Sept 28, 16:45: Argentina v Tonga, Hanazono Rugby Stadium (pool C)

Sat Sept 28, 19:15: Japan v Ireland, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa (pool A)

Sat Sept 28, 21:45: South Africa v Namibia, City of Toyota Stadium (pool B)

Sun Sept 29, 18:15: Georgia v Uruguay, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium (pool D)

Sun Sept 29, 20:45: Australia v Wales, Tokyo Stadium (pool D)

Mon Sept 30, 23:15: Scotland v Samoa, Kobe Misaki Stadium (pool A)

Wed Oct 2, 20:45: France v USA, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium (pool C)

Wed Oct 2, 23:15: New Zealand v Canada, Oita Stadium (pool B)

Thu Oct 3, 18:15: Georgia v Fiji, Hanazono Rugby Stadium (pool D)

Thu Oct 3, 23:15: Ireland v Russia, Kobe Misaki Stadium (pool A)

Fri Oct 4, 22:45: South Africa v Italy, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa (pool B)

Sat Oct 5, 18:15: Australia v Uruguay, Oita Stadium (pool D)

Sat Oct 5, 21:00: England v Argentina, Tokyo Stadium (pool C)

Sat Oct 5, 23:30: Japan v Samoa, City of Toyota Stadium (pool A)

Sun Oct 6, 17:45: New Zealand v Namibia, Tokyo Stadium (pool B)

Sun Oct 6, 20:45: France v Tonga, Kumamoto Stadium (pool C)

Tue Oct 8, 23:15: South Africa v Canada, Kobe Misaki Stadium (pool B)

Wed Oct 9, 17:45: Argentina v USA, Kumagaya Rugby Stadium (pool C)

Wed Oct 9, 20:15: Scotland v Russia, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa (pool A)

Wed Oct 9, 22:45: Wales v Fiji, Oita Stadium (pool D)

Fri Oct 11, 23:15: Australia v Georgia, Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa (pool D)

Sat Oct 12, 17:45: New Zealand v Italy, City of Toyota Stadium (pool B)

Sat Oct 12, 21:15: England v France, International Stadium Yokohama (pool C)

Sat Oct 12, 23:45: Ireland v Samoa, Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium (pool A)

Sun Oct 13, 16:15: Namibia v Canada, Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium (pool B)

Sun Oct 13, 18:45: USA v Tonga, Hanazono Rugby Stadium (pool C)

Sun Oct 13, 21:15: Wales v Uruguay, Kumamoto Stadium (pool D)

Sun Oct 13, 23:45: Japan v Scotland, International Stadium Yokohama (pool A)

QUARTERFINALS

Sat Oct 19, 20:15: Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D, Oita Stadium (QF1)

Sat Oct 19, 23:15: Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A, Tokyo Stadium (QF2)

Sun Oct 20, 20:15: Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C, Oita Stadium (QF3)

Sun Oct 20, 23:15: Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B, Tokyo Stadium (QF4)

SEMIFINALS

Sat Oct 26, 21:00: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2, International Stadium Yokohama (SF1)

Sun Oct 27, 22:00: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4, International Stadium Yokohama (SF2)

BRONZE PLAYOFF

Fri Nov 1, 22:00: Loser SF1 v Loser SF2, Tokyo Stadium

FINAL

Sat Nov 2, 22:00: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2, International Stadium Yokohama

RWC 2019 Pools

Pool A

Ireland

Scotland

Japan

Russia

Samoa

Pool B

New Zealand

South Africa

Italy

Namibia

Canada

Pool C

England

France

Argentina

USA

Tonga

Pool D

Australia

Wales

Georgia

Fiji

Uruguay

Updated: April 18, 2019 — 3:48 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *